Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crofton Community Schools

District Office


Ajax Loading Image


FFA District 4 Leadership Event Results!

 Story image 1_0

Submitted by Mrs. Mann:

The District 4 Leadership Development Events were held in Bloomfield on Wednesday, November 29, 2017.

Crofton is one of 16 schools in the district. State will be held in Lincoln in April.

The Parliamentary Procedure team of  Haley Arens, Mariah Dather, Valerie Kaiser, Jessica Lange, Tyler Potts, Marissa Schmidt, Anna Steffen, Danielle Steffen and Hannah Steffen earned first place. 

The Conduct of Chapter Meetings team of Connor Arens, Lauren Buschkamp, Calvin Dather, Kaley Einrem, Kelsey Schieffer, Lacey Sprakel, Anastacia Suing and Jaden Zimmerman earned reserve champion status.

Connor Arens was the champion FFA Creed Speaker.

The Jr. High Quiz Bowl team earned second place. Team members were Tom Burbach, Blair Jordan, Kayla O'Connor, Madi Petersen and Ty Tramp.