Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Crofton Community Schools

District Office

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Listing

Crofton Community School
Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Corey Dahl

Superintendent

cdahl@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. Johnnie Ostermeyer

7-12 Principal

jostermeyer@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. Mark Wragge

K-6 Principal

mwragge@croftonwarriors.org

Elementary Staff – 402-388-4357

Mrs. Angie Connot

Kindergarten

aconnot@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. John Connot

3rd Grade

jconnot@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Becky Dahl Title 1 bdahl@croftonwarriors.org

Ms. Mindy Hebbert

4th Grade

mhebbert@croftonwarriors.org

Miss Reba Hestermann 5th Grade rhestermann@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Amy Hoffman

Kindergarten

ahoffman@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Susan Johnson

2nd Grade

sjohnson@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Tami Jueden

Special Education

tjueden@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. LaVonne Lorenzen

Guidance

llorenzen@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Crystal Steffen

1st Grade

csteffen@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Monique Stubbs

6th Grade

mstubbs@croftonwarriors.org

High School Staff – 402-388-2440

Mr. Tom Allen

Computers

tallen@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Karen Altwine

Math

kaltwine@croftonwarrirors.org

Mrs. Jayne Arens

Special Education

jarens@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. Justin Bossman

English/Spanish

jbossman@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Becky Bruening

Math

bbruening@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Mary Fillaus

Art

mfillaus@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. Rod Hegge

Physical Education

rhegge@croftonwarriors.org

​Ms. Zoey Heimes

Special Education

zheimes@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. Mitch Hofer

Social Studies

mhofer@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Katie Kleinschmit Vocal Music kkleinschmit@croftonwarriors.org

Ms. Ann Kramer

Business/Athletic Director

akramer@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Ashley Leader

Instrumental Music

aleader@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. Kevin Janata

Social Studies/JH Physical Education

kjanata@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Stephanie Mann

Agriculture Education

smann@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Teresa O'Brien English tobrien@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Roxi Pier

English

rpier@croftonwarriors.org

Ms. Valerie Retzlaff

Media Specialist/Tech

vretzlaff@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Addie Rossman Guidance Counselor arossman@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. Wil Sanger

Industrial Technology

wsanger@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Susan Stewart

Science

sstewart@croftonwarriors.org

Mrs. Jonelle Thoene Family Consumer Science jthoene@croftonwarriors.org

Mr. Tom Vollmer

Science

tvollmer@croftonwarriors.org

Support Staff
Mrs. Shellie Anderson Elementary Para sanderson@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Chris Arens Custodian carens@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Diane Arens Elementary Para darens@croftonwarriors.org
Laurel Bailey Elementary Para lbailey@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Veda Chase High School Para vchase@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Lori Donner Elementary Para ldonner@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Janna Foxhoven Elementary Para jfoxhoven@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Laurie Hansen Custodian lhansen@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Tom Mueller Custodian tmueller@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Tiffany Panning High School Para tpanning@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Susie Pautler Elementary Office Staff spautler@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Brenda Sage High School Para bsage@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Sherry Schieffer High School Office Staff sschieffer@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Nancy Steffen Elementary Para nsteffen@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Ashley Schurman High School Para aschurman@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Larry Tramp Custodian ltramp@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Rita Wilken High School Office Staff rwilken@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Dana Wortmann Business Manager dwortmann@croftonwarriors.org