EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Staff Directory 


Crofton Community School
Staff Directory
Administration
Mr. Christopher LookSuperintendentclook@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Johnnie Ostermeyer7-12 Principaljostermeyer@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Mark WraggeK-6 Principalmwragge@croftonwarriors.org
Elementary Staff – 402-388-4357
Mrs. Angie ConnotKindergartenaconnot@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. John Connot3rd Gradejconnot@croftonwarriors.org

Title 1
Ms. Mindy Hebbert4th Grademhebbert@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Michelle ThoeneKindergartenmthoene@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Susan Johnson2nd Gradesjohnson@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Tami JuedenSpecial Educationtjueden@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Bridget SchumacherGuidance Counselorbschumacher@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Crystal Steffen1st Gradecsteffen@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Monique Stubbs6th Grademstubbs@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Chelsea Wagner5th Gradecwagner@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Zoey WeislerSpecial Educationzheimes@croftonwarriors.org
High School Staff – 402-388-2440
Mr. Tom AllenComputerstallen@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Karen AltwineMathkaltwine@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Justin BossmanEnglish/Spanishjbossman@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Becky BrueningMathbbruening@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Mickey DoerrSocial Studiesmdoerr@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Mary FillausArtmfillaus@croftonwarriors.org

Physical Education
Mrs. Katie KleinschmitVocal Musickkleinschmit@croftonwarriors.org
Ms. Ann KramerBusiness/Athletic Directorakramer@croftonwarriors.org

Special Education
Mrs. Ashley LeaderInstrumental Musicaleader@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Stephanie MannAgriculture Educationsmann@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Maggie MoonSocial Studies/JH Physical Educationmschulte@croftonwarriors.org

English
Ms. Lisa PackInstructional Technologist/Special Educationlpack@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Roxi PierEnglishrpier@croftonwarriors.org
Ms. Valerie RetzlaffMedia Specialist/Technologyvretzlaff@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Addie RossmanGuidance Counselorarossman@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Wil SangerIndustrial Technologywsanger@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Susan StewartSciencesstewart@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Jonelle ThoeneFamily Consumer Sciencejthoene@croftonwarriors.org

Science
Support Staff
Mrs. Shellie AndersonElementary Parasanderson@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Diane ArensElementary Paradarens@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Laurie HansenCustodianlhansen@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Rod HartmanCustodianrhartman@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Tom MuellerCustodiantmueller@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Tiffany PanningHigh School Paratpanning@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Susie PautlerElementary Office Staffspautler@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Brenda SageHigh School Parabsage@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Sherry SchiefferHigh School Office Staffsschieffer@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Nancy SteffenElementary Paransteffen@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Ashley SchurmanHigh School Paraaschurman@croftonwarriors.org
Mr. Larry TrampCustodianltramp@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Rita WilkenHigh School Office Staffrwilken@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Megan WolfeElementary Paramwolfe@croftonwarriors.org
Mrs. Dana WortmannBusiness Managerdwortmann@croftonwarriors.org