STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Mr. Christopher Look

Mr. Johnnie Ostermeyer

Mr. Mark Wragge

Superintendent

7-12 Principal

K-6 Principal

Elementary Staff – 402-388-4357

Mrs. Angie Connot

Mr. John Connot

Ms. Nicolette Koch

Ms. Mindy Hebbert

Mrs. Michelle Thoene

Mrs. Susan Johnson

Mrs. Tami Jueden

Mrs. Bridget Schumacher

Mrs. Crystal Steffen

Mrs. Monique Stubbs

Mrs. Chelsea Wagner

Mrs. Zoey Weisler

Kindergarten

3rd Grade

Title 1

4th Grade

Kindergarten

2nd Grade

Special Education

Guidance Counselor

1st Grade

6th Grade

5th Grade

Special Education

nkoch@croftonwarriors.org

High School Staff – 402-388-2440

Mr. Tom Allen

Mrs. Karen Altwine

Mr. Justin Bossman

Mrs. Becky Bruening

Mr. Mickey Doerr

Mrs. Mary Fillaus

Mr. Tyler Slate

Mrs. Jaime Guenther

Mrs. Katie Kleinschmit

Ms. Ann Kramer

Mrs. Nancy Schieffer

Mrs. Ashley Leader

Mrs. Stephanie Mann

Mrs. Maggie Moon

Mrs. Courtney Baker

Ms. Lisa Pack

Mrs. Roxi Pier

Ms. Valerie Retzlaff

Mrs. Addie Rossman

Mr. Wil Sanger

Mrs. Susan Stewart

Mrs. Jonelle Thoene

Mr. Frank Gade

Computers

Math

English/Spanish

Math

Social Studies

Art

Physical Education

Special Education

Vocal Music

Business/Athletic Director

Special Education

Instrumental Music

Agriculture Education

Social Studies/JH Physical Education

English

Instructional Technologist/Special Education

English

Media Specialist/Technology

Guidance Counselor

Industrial Technology

Science

Family Consumer Science

Science

tslate@croftonwarriors.org

jguenther@croftonwarriors.org

nschieffer@croftonwarriors.org

cbaker@croftonwarriors.org

fgade@croftonwarriors.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Shellie Anderson

Mrs. Diane Arens

Mrs. Laurie Hansen

Mr. Rod Hartman

Mr. Tom Mueller

Mrs. Tiffany Panning

Mrs. Susie Pautler

Mrs. Brenda Sage

Mrs. Sherry Schieffer

Mrs. Nancy Steffen

Mrs. Ashley Schurman

Mr. Larry Tramp

Mrs. Rita Wilken

Mrs. Megan Wolfe

Mrs. Dana Wortmann

Elementary Para

Elementary Para

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

High School Para

Elementary Office Staff

High School Para

High School Office Staff

Elementary Para

High School Para

Custodian

High School Office Staff

Elementary Para

Business Manager